W. Glenn Yarborough, Jr.

Gordon Thomas
Vice President

Bonnie Weston

Gay Rogers
Membership Chair

Sam Agarwal
Thamir Al'Hashimi
Tom Donnelly
Mary Anne Hampton
Carole Herrick
Marshall Hyman
Betty Thompson
Lori Wertz

Paul Kohlenberger
Liaison, MCC Governing Board
Members of the Board of Directors are elected from the Friends membership. All Directors serve two-year terms and terms are staggered. Up to five Directors are elected by the membership at each annual meeting. One Director is appointed by the Governing Board of the McLean Community Center for a one-year term.

If you are interested in becoming a member of the Friends Board, please contact the Board's President, Glenn Yarborough, at WGY@FriendsMCC.com or 703-748-1717. Applications are due by May 7 at 5:00 PM.

Friends Board meetings are held at 7:30 PM on the 2nd Monday of each month at the McLean Community Center. The Board does not meet in July or in August. The Annual Meeting is held on the 2nd Monday in June. All meetings are open to the public; you are cordially invited to attend. To confirm a meeting date you may call the MCC at 703-790-0123